2014 | 09 | 07

mixed up 07-09-2014

2014 | 09 | 07 by Redzed on Mixcloud

Read more

2014 | 08 | 31

mixed up 31-08-2014

2014 | 08 | 31 by Redzed on Mixcloud

Open in iTunes

Open in iTunes

X-MAS MIX 2013

mixed up 2013-12-24

X-Mas Mix

2013 | 12 | 24 X-MAS Set by Redzed on Mixcloud

2013 | 12 | 13

mixed up 13-12-2013

Read more

2013 | 12 | 08

mixed up 08-12-2013

Read more

Radio Broadcast Show | tune in

TECHNO FUNDAMENTAL

Radio Show on http://stromkraftradio.com/techno/

today with

redzed (Merzig, Germany) & Venuzia (Ajaccio, France)

(see below to listen with your I-phone & Androïd)

Friday, the 4th of october 2013

High Quality stream 320 kbs stream

  • from 16.00 to 19.00 (Paris)
  • from 15.00 to 18.00 gmt
  • from 10.00 to 13.00 est
  • from 18.00 to 21.00 (Moscow)
  • from 09.00 to 12.00 (Mexico)
  • from 11.00 to 14.00 (Argentina)

redzed (Merzig, Germany)

  • 17h30 (Paris)
  • 16h30 gmt
  • 11h30 est
  • 19h30 (Moscow)
  • 12h30 (Buenos Aires) Venuzia (Ajaccio, France)

replays day and night on

http://stromkraftradio.com/techno/

For all players : http://stream.stromkraftradio.fm:8014/listen.pls

iOS : https://itunes.apple.com/ch/app/radio-de/id311762416?mt=8

Androïd : http://stromkraftradio.radio.de/

Olivier Planeix Foto

2013 | 09 | 16

mixed up 16-09-2013

Read more

return top