Posts Tagged ‘ special

redzed meets jpaulpt2 – j4f on the fly session

this recording was a just 4 fun, spontaneously quick and dirty on the fly session;

setup build with jpaulpt2 on his Roland-MC307 Groovebox and myself on Traktor with 4 Decks.

Read more

2014 | 10 | 03

Hard Tec Part in Tha Mix with MC Krya

DOWNLOAD

X-MAS MIX 2013

mixed up 2013-12-24

X-Mas Mix

2013 | 12 | 24 X-MAS Set by Redzed on Mixcloud

Radio Broadcast Show | tune in

TECHNO FUNDAMENTAL

Radio Show on http://stromkraftradio.com/techno/

today with

redzed (Merzig, Germany) & Venuzia (Ajaccio, France)

(see below to listen with your I-phone & Androïd)

Friday, the 4th of october 2013

High Quality stream 320 kbs stream

  • from 16.00 to 19.00 (Paris)
  • from 15.00 to 18.00 gmt
  • from 10.00 to 13.00 est
  • from 18.00 to 21.00 (Moscow)
  • from 09.00 to 12.00 (Mexico)
  • from 11.00 to 14.00 (Argentina)

redzed (Merzig, Germany)

  • 17h30 (Paris)
  • 16h30 gmt
  • 11h30 est
  • 19h30 (Moscow)
  • 12h30 (Buenos Aires) Venuzia (Ajaccio, France)

replays day and night on

http://stromkraftradio.com/techno/

For all players : http://stream.stromkraftradio.fm:8014/listen.pls

iOS : https://itunes.apple.com/ch/app/radio-de/id311762416?mt=8

Androïd : http://stromkraftradio.radio.de/

Olivier Planeix Foto

Blind Spot DJ Contest 2013

f1124

Read more

Beatport Miami DJ Competition Mix

Beatport Miami DJ Competition Mix

Beatport Miami DJ Competition Mix by Redzed on Mixcloud

return top